2021 MCIA Board Meetings

All meetings are held at the MCIA Offices, located at 80 Hamilton Avenue, 2nd Floor at 12:00 noon or On-Line **

Local Operational Guidance - COVID 19

** N.J.S.A 10:4-8(b) authorizes local units to conduct public meetings through use of streaming services and other online meeting platforms

 

   Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at Noon – Re-Organization Meeting via online Zoom meeting as follows:

https://zoom.us/join

Meeting ID:   _____________
Password:      _____________

Or Dial-in:  +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

           Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at Noon

           Tuesday, April 13, 2021 at Noon

           Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at Noon 

     Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at Noon

     Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at Noon 

            Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at Noon 

            Tuesday, September14, 2021 at Noon 

            Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at Noon

            Tuesday, November 9, 2021 at Noon 

            Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at Noon   

            Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at Noon