2017 MCIA Board Meetings

All meetings are held at the MCIA Offices, located at 80 Hamilton Avenue, 2nd Floor at 12:00 noon

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 at Noon – Re-Organization Meeting

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at Noon

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at Noon

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at Noon

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at Noon

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at Noon

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at Noon

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at Noon

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at Noon

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at Noon

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at Noon

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at Noon