2020 MCIA Board Meetings

All meetings are held at the MCIA Offices, located at 80 Hamilton Avenue, 2nd Floor at 12:00 noon or On-Line **

Local Operational Guidance - COVID 19

** N.J.S.A 10:4-8(b) authorizes local units to conduct public meetings through use of streaming services and other online meeting platforms

 

    Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at Noon – Re-Organization Meeting

            Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at Noon

            Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at Noon:  Cancelled

            Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at Noon 

     Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at Noon: via online Zoom meeting as follows:

  https://zoom.us/join

Meeting ID: 821 3786 3651
Password: 302671

Or Dial-in:  +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

            Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at Noon

            Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at Noon

            Tuesday, September 8, 2020 at Noon

            Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at Noon

            Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at Noon

            Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at Noon

            Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at Noon